El cohete Soyuz lleva a tres astronautas a la Estación Espacial Internacional

Three space travelers, including NASA astronaut Jessica Meir, Oleg Skripochka of the Russian space agency Roscosmos and spaceflight participant Hazzaa Ali Almansoori from the United Arab Emirates, launched to space at 9:57 a.m. EDT on Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2019, for a nearly six-hour ride to the International Space Station.

Fuente: Youtube