EEUU: Biden prohíbe viajar desde Sudáfrica y otros siete países

President Biden announced Friday that he is restricting travel from eight countries in southern Africa over concerns about Omicron, a new COVID-19 variant circulating in the region. The restrictions start on Monday and apply to non-U.S. residents. Weijia Jiang reports.

Fuente: Youtube