Un cosmólogo canadiense-estadounidense y dos científicos suizos comparten el Nobel de Física 2019

Professor Göran K. Hansson, Secretary General of the Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences, announces that Canadian-American James Peebles and Swiss scientists Michel Mayor and Didier Queloz win the Nobel Physics Prize for their work in cosmology. Peebles wins one-half of the prize “for theoretical discoveries in physical cosmology,” while Mayor and Queloz share the other half “for the discovery of an exoplanet orbiting a solar-type star.”

Fuente: Youtube