Biden reinstaurará la prohibición de viajar a ciertos ciudadanos no estadounidenses

President Joe Biden is set to impose a travel ban on non-U.S. citizens who have recently been to South Africa, Brazil, the U.K. and Ireland in an effort to contain the spread of new Covid-19 variants. The South African strain is said to be 50% more infectious but has not been detected in the U.S.

Fuente: Youtube